Home >
School Community > Calendar: School Events

School Events Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Holiday Break No Classes New Year's Day
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Holiday Break No Classes
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Holiday Break No Classes
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Holiday Break No Classes
    Saturday, Jan 5
    • Holiday Break No Classes
    Sunday, Jan 6
    • Holiday Break No Classes
    Monday, Jan 7
    • Classes Resume
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • MSMUN Conf
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • MSMUN Conf
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • MSMUN Conf
    Friday, Jan 18
    • MSMUN Conf
    • Qtr 2 Ends 1st Semester Ends
    Saturday, Jan 19
    • Community Ctr
    • MSMUN Conf
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Qtr 3 Begins
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • Q2 Report Cards
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • MS/HS Assembly
    Friday, Jan 25
    • ES Assembly
  • Saturday, Feb 2
    • Staff Outing
    Sunday, Feb 3
    • AAIE Conf. SF
    Monday, Feb 4
    • AAIE Conf. SF
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • AAIE Conf. SF
    • College Night
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • AAIE Conf. SF
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • ISS Fair - SF
    Friday, Feb 8
    • ISS Fair - SF
    Saturday, Feb 9
    • ISS Fair - SF
    Sunday, Feb 10
    • ISS Fair - SF
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Progress Report
    Saturday, Feb 16
    • Community Ctr
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • EAMUN Conf
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • EAMUN Conf
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • EAMUN Conf
    Friday, Feb 22
    • EAMUN Conf
    • ES Assembly
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • EAMUN Conf.
  • Friday, Mar 8
    • ES Assembly
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • SAT Exam
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Pi Day
    Saturday, Mar 16
    • Community Ctr
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • College Night
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • Director Forum
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Qtr 3 Ends
    • Science Fair
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Qtr 4 Begins
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Q3 Report Card
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • P/S/T Conf
    Friday, Mar 29
    • P/S/T Conf
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • MS/HS Assembly
    Saturday, Apr 6
    • Talent Show
    Friday, Apr 12
    • MS/HS Social
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • Staff Outing
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • AGM
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Board Meeting
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Spring Break No Classes Good Friday
    Saturday, Apr 20
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Apr 21
    • Spring Break Easter Sunday
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Spring Break No Classes Easter Monday
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • Spring Break No Classes
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • Spring Break No Classes
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Spring Break No Classes
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Spring Break No Classes
    Saturday, Apr 27
    • Spring Break
    Sunday, Apr 28
    • Spring Break
    Monday, Apr 29
    • Classes Resume
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • Career Day
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • Labor Day School Closed
    Thursday, May 2
    • MAP Test
    Friday, May 3
    • MAP Test
    • Progress Report
    Saturday, May 4
    • SAT Exam
    Monday, May 6
    • MAP Test
    Tuesday, May 7
    • MAP Test
    Sunday, May 12
    • Mother's Day
    Saturday, May 18
    • International Day
    Thursday, May 30
    • Ascension Day School Closed
    Friday, May 31
    • MS/HS Social
  • Saturday, Jun 1
    • SAT Exam
    Monday, Jun 3
    • MS/HS Final Exam
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • MS/HS Final Exam
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • MS/HS Final Exam
    Monday, Jun 10
    • Whit Monday School Closed
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • Report Cards
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • Qtr 4 Ends
    Sunday, Jun 16
    • Father's Day
  • Thursday, Aug 1
    • Admin Begins
    Monday, Aug 5
    • New Tch Arrive
    Tuesday, Aug 6
    • New Tch Arrive
    Wednesday, Aug 7
    • New Staff Trip to River Congo
    Thursday, Aug 8
    • New Staff Orient
    Friday, Aug 9
    • New Staff Orient
    Saturday, Aug 10
    • Returning Tch Arrive
    Sunday, Aug 11
    • Returning Tch Arrive
    Monday, Aug 12
    • All Staff Orient
    Tuesday, Aug 13
    • All Staff Orient
    Wednesday, Aug 14
    • New Student/Parent orient
    Thursday, Aug 15
    • Indep Day /School closed
    Friday, Aug 16
    • All Staff Orient/Classroom Prep
    Monday, Aug 19
    • First Day of School Classes Begin
    • MS/HS Orient
    Wednesday, Aug 21
    • Director Forum
    Friday, Aug 23
    • Welcome Back Games All Grades
    Saturday, Aug 24
    • Sat Exam Register by july 26
    Wednesday, Aug 28
    • Board Meeting
    Friday, Aug 30
    • Back to School Night 6:00-8:00
  • Tuesday, Sep 3
    • STUCO Elections
    Friday, Sep 6
    • MS/HS Social
    Monday, Sep 9
    • Map Test
    Tuesday, Sep 10
    • Map Test
    Wednesday, Sep 11
    • Map Test
    Thursday, Sep 12
    • Map Test
    Friday, Sep 13
    • Map Test
    Saturday, Sep 14
    • Community Ctr
    Thursday, Sep 19
    • Progress Reports
    Friday, Sep 20
    • School Holiday No Classes
    Saturday, Sep 21
    • AISA School Head Retreat
    Sunday, Sep 22
    • AISA School Head Retreat
    Saturday, Sep 28
    • Staff Outing
  • Tuesday, Oct 1
    • College Night
    Friday, Oct 4
    • MS/HS/ES Assembly
    Saturday, Oct 5
    • SAT Exam Register by Sept 6
    Wednesday, Oct 9
    • PSAT Exam
    Friday, Oct 11
    • E/M/HS Social
    Monday, Oct 14
    • Halloween Doors
    Friday, Oct 18
    • Qtr 1 Ends
    Saturday, Oct 19
    • Fall Break No pool
    Sunday, Oct 20
    • Fall Break
    Monday, Oct 21
    • Fall Break No Classes
    Tuesday, Oct 22
    • Fall Break No Classes
    Wednesday, Oct 23
    • Fall Break No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 24
    • Fall Break No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 25
    • Fall Break No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Oct 26
    • Fall Break No poolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Oct 27
    • Fall BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 28
    • Qtr 2 BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 29
    • Report CardsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 31
    • HalloweenSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Nov 1
    • All Saints Day School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 2
    • SAT Exam Register Oct 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 6
    • School Photo DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 7
    • P/S/T Conference 1:00-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 8
    • P/S/T Conference 1:00-5:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 13
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 15
    • MS/HS SocialSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 16
    • Community CtrSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 20
    • Director ForumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 21
    • AISA Conf. 21Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 22
    • AISA Conf. 22Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 23
    • AISA Conf. 23Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 28
    • Congo Rep. Day School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 29
    • Progress ReportSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 30
    • SAT ExamSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Activities
Admin Begins
Begin/Ends Quater
Exams
Holidays
New Teacher Arrive/Orientation
Others
Reports
School Event

American International School of Brazzaville

CASE D 24 A Rue des Ecole, Bacongo PO Box 1780 Brazzaville, Republic of Congo


MSA CESSAAIEMSA CESSFCE

powered by finalsite