School Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School-Wide
    • New Teacher Arrive/Orientation
    • Reports
    • Holidays
    • Begin/Ends Quater
    • Exams
    • Early Dismissal Wednesdays
    • School Event
    • Activities
    • Admin Begins
    • Others